OMG Bread

Okay, I’m totally late on the bandwagon for this one, but if you haven’t heard of, or have yet to try, “Artisan Bread in 5 Minutes a Day” then go here and do it.  I may never buy bread again.  And I like buying bread.  I even like baking bread the work-intensive way.  But not every day.  This, I can do every day.  Seriously, it’s easier than making Kraft Dinner.

P.S.  I don’t have a baking stone, so I just used a cookie sheet with parchment paper.  Still got a beautiful crust.  Tonight:  pizza!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

