Wahoo!!!!

Anybody remember my first post, written a whole month ago?  Wow, to the day even.  In which I stated that I was applying to third year at the big art school in town?  I may have even complained that I wasn’t going to hear from them until April . . .

I got in!  I just discovered the acceptance letter in my mailbox.  Conditional on my final transcripts from this year, but I’m not even remotely worried about my grades.

Everybody do a happy dance with me!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Wahoo!!!!”

  1. Jolene Says:

    congratulations!

Leave a Reply

